Home Contact Member Login Sitemap
Official Website of the Asian Association for EMS
Website Partner

Members: 2013-2015

1 Hideharu Tanaka Chairman Japan hidetana@kokushikan.ac.jp 
2 Ng Yih Yng Vice Chairman Singapore yihyng@gmail.com 
3 Matthew Ma Vice Chairman Taiwan  
4 Kyoung Jun Song Vice Chairman Korea skciva@gmail.com 
5 Patrick Ko Secretary Taiwan patrick.patko@gmail.com 
6 Kyung Won Lee Secretary Korea  
7 Subroto Das Editorial Chair India subroto@emsindia.in
8 Kyoung Jun Song Program Chair Korea skciva@gmail.com 
9 Aidah Tasker-Lynch Education Chair Philippines aidanems@hotmail.com
10 Paul Middleton Advisory Member Australia pmmiddleton@gmail.com
11 Hayden Newton Advisory Member Philippines/UK haydennewton1953@gmail.com
12 Jerry Overton Advisory Member  USA jerry@joverton.net
13 Bentley Bobrow Advisory Member USA Bentley.Bobrow@azdhs.gov
14 Bryan McNally Advisory Member USA bmcnall@emory.edu
15 Tetsuya Sakamoto  Advisory Member Japan  
16 Geun Lee Advisory Member Korea  
17 David Cone Advisory Member USA  
18 Tatsuya Nishiuchi East Asia Chair Japan paradisepa2@gmail.com
19 Omer  Ahmed Al Sakaf Middle-East Chair UAE oalsakaf@dcas.gov.ae
20 Subroto Das South Asia Chair India subroto@emsindia.in
21 Sarah Abdul Karim South-East Asia Chair Malaysia sarahabdkarim@yahoo.com
22 Marcus Ong Ex-officio (Immediate Past Chairman) Singapore marcus.ong.e.h@sgh.com.sg  
23 Sang Do Shin Ex-officio (Past Chairman) Korea shinsangdo@medimail.co.kr 

Asian EMS Journal




All | Archive

Knowledge Corner



Keep me updated

Enter your email